Форум лобби 1 1920х1280
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-13 at 11.04.21
1920х1280 1
Форум сауна 2 1920х1280
Форум номер 1 1920х1280
Форум сауна 3 1920х1280
MIR_1256 — копия
DSCF5092 копия
WhatsApp Image 2023-06-05 at 16.43.48
Форум номер 2 1920х1280
Форум ресторан 1920х1280
MIR_1114
MIR_0964
DSCF5167 копия
MIR_1146
DSCF5427 копия
DSCF5401 копия
DSCF5139 копия

Advantages of the hotel

Location in the city center

On-site parking

ALL YEAR ROUND

Heated swimming pool

Sauna and hammam

Restaurant and Lobby bar

Accommodation for children under 5 is free of charge

Photo gallery

ABOUT THE SPA-HOTEL

Yerevan is a tourist pearl of Armenia, and the 4-star Forum by Grace is conveniently located in the very heart of this picturesque city. The spa-hotel offers 4 types of rooms of different sizes and furnishing. Guests can use a wide range of additional services, such as Finnish sauna, a SPA center, a 2 heated indoor pools and other facilities for an enjoyable holiday.

The spa-hotel has a convenient location surrounded by architectural monuments, culture centers and shops, places for outdoor activities and endless fun. Within a walking distance from the hotel there are two cognac factories (Ararat and Noi), the Embassy of the Russian Federation, Republic Square and other interesting sights.

Forum by Grace meets uniform quality standards, which is highly appreciated by regular guests of the Grace Group. Friendly and professional staff are always happy to help – all wishes and orders will be fulfilled right away. Spend a holiday at Forum by Grace and you will get a sea of pleasant emotions and fall in love with Yerevan at first sight!

The following services are available at the Grace Forum Hotel:

  • 2 Heated swimming pools;
  • Finnish sauna
  • Buffet breakfasts, A la carte dinners";
  • Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and in the rooms;
  • Luggage storage;
  • Booking air tickets;
  • Business services (Scanning, Photocopying, sending email);
  • Parking.

Check-in time: 15:00
Check-out time: 12:00

Room and prices
Offers

Services

SPA-area for relaxation
Booking excursions
Heated indoor pool
Transfer from and to the Airport
Finnish sauna
Parking lot
Early arrival/late check-out

12/02/2024

New promotion at the "Grace Forum" hotel!

Dear guests!
We have a new promotion! "Grace Forum" gives a day of accommodation as a gift!

More

08/01/2024

Congratulations on the bright holiday of Christmas!

On this bright holiday, we want to wish you to see only the good in the world around you and find all the good in people, give hope to your loved ones and make your dreams come true!

More

25/12/2023

Happy New Year 2024!

Dear Guests!
Happy New Year 2024!

More

14/10/2023

Aeronautics Festival "Discover Armenia from the Sky"

As part of the events dedicated to the 2805th anniversary of the founding of Yerevan, Yerevan Municipality and Skyball Company organized the international Aeronautics festival "Discover Armenia from the Sky",which will be held on October 14-18.

More

27/09/2023

Birthday of "GRACE GROUP"!

For 5 years, "GRACE GROUP" has been delighting its guests with high-class service and warm hospitality.

More

29/01/2024

Irina

Good evening. We had a rest at your hotel on January 23-27, 2024. Thank you, everything was great. The room is super. The location is close to the center. Good breakfasts. Excellent staff. Thanks a lot

Add Review

12/12/2023

Marina

I recommend "Grace" Hotel in Yerevan to everyone from the bottom of my heart!!!!!!!!! In november 2023 my sister and I were traveling for a day in Yerevan. The hotel was chosen specifically with a spa, so that after a walk you could relax a little. I liked everything about the hotel!!! The hospitable, sincere administrator Varuj met us and complimented us with a plate of fruit!!! It was very pleasant and unexpected!!! The room is large, spacious and bright, the breakfast is varied and delicious!!! Everything was simple, but with great attention, care and love!!! Everyone smiled at us, from the staff to the cook!!! Turkish sauna with swimming pool, a great end to our little trip! Special thanks for the sightseeing tour!!! Next time, if we go through Yerevan, we will definitely return to "Grace Forum"!!!!!! In general, we were completely delighted with the hotel, about the service, everything is thought out to the smallest detail, everyone is very responsive, hospitable, sincere, professionals in their field!!! Thank you for your hospitality!!!

Add Review

05/12/2023

Yuriy, Olga, Emilia

With great gratitude to all the professionals who work at the "Grace Forum" hotel. Thank you for the warmth, care and concern for every guest who comes into your house! Everything was decent, in accordance with the standard of quality of hotel services of the selected category. We can note the excellent food, hammam, swimming pool, cozy room, cleanliness, thorough cleaning, change of linen, a tour by a competent guide-driver. There was not a single indifferent person, you are all like a big friendly family.We were well received and escorted off. We would be happy to recommend this hotel. We wish you success and prosperity! Guests from St. Petersburg.

Add Review

14/11/2023

Morenko Natalya Alekseevna

We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights in a Deluxe room. Spacious, bright room. Beautiful furniture, there is a refrigerator, all bathroom accessories. At our request, a kettle, cups and sugar were brought to the room. The kitchen is open around the clock, you can order food in the room at any time. Breakfast is included in the room rate and surprised with a variety of dishes. A good assortment in the bar. The hotel is in a good location, a 20-minute walk to the Cascade and Republic Square. I would like to mention the friendly, hospitable and professional staff. Thank you for the comfort and attention provided during your stay at the hotel.

Add Review

10/10/2023

Dmitriy

I has a rest in this hotel from 05.10.23-06.10.23, I often go on business trips, this is the best hotel where I have stayed, the staff is wonderful, I really liked everything, I recommend it

Add Review

Contacts

Rep. Armenia, Yerevan, 19/3 Paronyan street

8 (800) 302 19 90

Форум лобби 1 1920х1280
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-13 at 11.04.21
Форум номер 1920х1280
Форум сауна 2 1920х1280
Форум номер 1 1920х1280
Форум сауна 3 1920х1280
MIR_1256 — копия
DSCF5092 копия
WhatsApp Image 2023-06-05 at 16.43.48
IMG_1944
MIR_1114
Форум ресторан 1920х1280
Форум номер 2 1920х1280
MIR_1277
DSCF5427 копия
MIR_1082

Преимущества отеля

Месторасположение в центре города

Парковка на территории отеля

Круглый год

Подогреваемый бассейн

Сауна и хаммам

Ресторан и Лобби бар

Проживание детей до 4 лет бесплатно

Фотогалерея

Об отеле

Ереван – туристическая жемчужина Армении, в центре живописного города уютно расположился SPA-отель «Грейс Форум» 4*. В SPA-отеле доступно 4 категории номеров, имеющих разную площадь и комплектацию. К услугам гостей – широкий выбор дополнительных услуг, на территории функционируют Финская сауна, SPA-зона, подогреваемые бассейны и другие локации для продуктивного отдыха.

SPA-отель имеет удобное месторасположение, он окружен памятниками архитектуры, культурными центрами и локациями для шоппинга, активного отдыха и безграничного веселья. В шаговой доступности от отеля расположены 2 коньячных завода «Арарат» и «Ной», посольство РФ, площадь Республики и другие интересные достопримечательности.

В SPA-отеле «Грейс Форум» 4* реализованы единые стандарты качества, которые ценят постоянные гости сети отелей «Грейс». К Вашим услугам вежливый персонал SPA-отеля - помощники, по любым вопросам. Отдых в SPA-отеле «Грейс Форум» 4* подарит вихрь приятных эмоций, а Ереван влюбит в себя с первых минут знакомства!

В SPA-отеле «Грейс Форум» предоставляются следующие услуги:

  • Два подогреваемых бассейна;
  • Финская сауна
  • Завтраки "Шведский стол", ужины "A la carte";
  • Wi-Fi на всей территории отеля и в номерах;
  • Камера хранения;
  • Заказ авиабилетов;
  • Бизнес услуги (Сканирование, ксерокопирование, отправка email);
  • Парковка на территории отеля.

Время заезда: 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Номерной фонд
Спецпредложения

Услуги

SPA-зона для отдыха и расслабления
Подогреваемый
бассейн
Заказ экскурсий
Финская сауна
Трансфер от/до Аэропорта
Парковка
Ранний заезд/поздний выезд

09/05/2024

ПОЗДРАВЛЯЕМ С ДНЁМ ПОБЕДЫ!

Дорогие Друзья!
Сегодня воистину великий день — День Победы!

Подробнее

31/03/2024

Поздравляем Всех с праздником Святой Пасхи!

Поздравляем Вас со светлым праздником Пасхи!

Подробнее

18/03/2024

Грейс Форум получил награду Ostrovok Guest's Choice 2023

12 марта в Ереване проходило награждение лучших отелей по мнению сервиса Ostrovok🏆
И наш отель в общей сумме баллов занял ПЕРВОЕ МЕСТО!🥇

Подробнее

12/02/2024

Новая акция в отеле "Грейс Форум" !

Дорогие гости!
У нас новая акция! "Грейс Форум" дарит сутки проживания в подарок!

Подробнее

08/01/2024

Поздравляем со светлым праздником Рождества!

В этот светлый праздник хотим пожелать видеть только хорошее в окружающем мире и находить всё доброе в людях, дарить надежду близким и воплощать свои мечты!

Подробнее

29/01/2024

Ирина

Добрый вечер. Отдыхали у вас 23по 27 января 2024г.спасибо все было здорово. Номер супер. Расположение к центру рядом. Хорошие завтраки. Отличный персонал. Спасибо большое

Оставить отзыв

12/12/2023

Марина

Грейс отель в Ереване всем рекомендую от души!!!!!!!!! ноябрь 2023 Мы с сестрой были проездом на сутки в Ереване. Отель выбирали специально со спа, чтобы после прогулки можно было не много расслабиться. В отеле мне понравилось все!!! Встретил нас гостеприимный, душевный администратор Варуж, сделал нам комплимент в виде тарелки фруктов!!! Было очень приятно и неожиданно!!! Комната большая, просторная светлая, завтрак разнообразный и вкусный!!! Все было просто, но с большим вниманием, заботой и любовью!!! Нам улыбались все, начиная от персонала, заканчивая поваром!!! Турецкая сауна с бассейном, отличное завершение нашего маленького путешествия! Отдельная благодарность за обзорную экскурсию!!! В следующий раз если поедем через Ереван, то обязательно вернемся в Грейс Форум!!!!!! Вообщем мы остались в полном восторге от отеля, об обслуживания, все продумано до мелочей, все очень отзывчивые, гостеприимные, душевные, профессионалы своего дела!!! Спасибо за Ваше гостеприимство!!!

Оставить отзыв

05/12/2023

Юрий,Ольга,Эмилия

С огромной благодарностью ко всем профессионалам, которые работают в отеле «Grace Forum". Спасибо за теплоту, заботу и участие к каждому гостю, который заходит в ваш дом!Все было достойно, в соответствии со стандартом качества гостиничных услуг выбранной категории.Можно отметить прекрасное питание, хамам, бассейн,уютный номер, чистоту, тщательную уборку,смену белья, экскурсию компетентного гида-водителя. Не было ни одного равнодушного человека, вы все, как большая дружная семья.Нас прекрасно встретили и проводили.С удовольствием рекомендуем этот отель. Желаем успехов и процветания! Гости из Санкт-Петербурга.

Оставить отзыв

14/11/2023

Моренко Наталья Алексеевна

Останавливались в отеле на 3 ночи в номере де-люкс. Просторный, светлый номер. Прекрасная мебель, есть холодильник, все банные принадлежности. По нашей просьбе в номер принесли чайник, чашки и сахар. Круглосуточно работает кухня, можно в любое время заказать еду в номер. Завтрак включен в стоимость номера и удивил многообразием блюд. Хороший ассортимент в баре. Отель с хорошим расположением, до Каскада и площади Республики пешком идти 20 минут. Хочется отметить дружелюбный, гостеприимный и профессиональный персонал. Благодарим за комфорт и внимание, оказанное во время проживания в отеле.

Оставить отзыв

10/10/2023

Дмитрий

Был в этом отеле с 05.10.23-06.10.23, часто езжу в командировки, это лучший отель , где я останавливался, персонал прекрасный , все очень понравилось, рекомендую

Оставить отзыв

Контакты

г. Ереван, респ. Армения ул. Паронянад. 19/3

8 (800) 302 19 90